Monday, November 23, 2015

Save your records: service upgrade will delete old files


The Secure File Transfer (SFT) service where your reports and files are published will be upgraded over the Thanksgiving weekend.

The system will delete all files created before Sunday, Nov. 22 over the coming weekend. You must save files to your PC or system before Thanksgiving if you wish to keep them.

BLS staff will not retain old files or reports. Files created today or after will be retained only for the standard 13 days.

The state's technology agency is upgrading to new software that will be supported beyond this year. Due to the upgrade, SFT will be unavailable from 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 29.

Important: contact BLS Partnership Services immediately if you have problems accessing your documents after the upgrade.

~ BLS Partnership Services

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated. Please post your constructive critiques, compliments, and questions here.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.